Evaluation on TP -Week 9

October 20, 2011 at 2:48 pm Leave a comment

The lesson was actually the continuation of the last week.  This is my lesson plan copy : 17 October

My objectives for this week are same as the last week, only add up one more objective, which is at the end of the lesson, students should be able to differentiate repl y and reply all.

I recapped on ‘Ordinary Postal Mail’ by asking them the steps.  They managed to answer all.  They also able to give a bit explanation on what e-mail is.  Only one of the the student that I am worried about now is Rashid.  (For the next class, I will isolate him from his friends to avoid him being playful in the classroom).

Since last week Zaifirah & Norzahariah absented, I asked them to do Activity 1 while the rest were given ‘Exercise 1-Steps to compose a new message’.  I guided both of the girls during the Activity 1 until they completed.

Checking the Exercise 1’s answer will be done later since Zaifirah and Norzahariah hadn’t covered the Practical 1.

I tried to make Zaifirah and Norzahariah in a same track with others. Once they completed with Activity 1, I let all of them continued the Practical 1 and observe them individually.

Yet still the Practical 1 couldn’t be finished by one or two of them, Rashid and Zaifirah until the end of the lesson’s period.  I felt frustrated because it was dragged to next week.

Next week, I plan to separate them into groups.  Those group whom finished Practical 1 can continue with the next practical.  Those who haven’t, I would concentrate with them to make them know how to use e-mail.

 

Entry filed under: Teaching Practice.

A Good Teacher Evaluation on Teaching Practice- Week 10

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Objective

This blog aims to share ideas among educators on how to improve teaching skills in this 21st Century.

~CALENDAR 2012~

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Previously posted

Recent Posts

ShoutMix me here….

Categories


